Bolt hole too large for the joint you're using? Want to reinforce the bolt hole to resist tearing or wallowing?
Reducer Spacers allow for use of a smaller hole in your brackets and tabs or as a bolt hole reinforcer. CNC Machined from 1018 Cold Roll Steel, these spacers allow the user to either bolt on or weld in the bracket for extra strength. Available in sixteen different sizes, these spacers can accommodate almost any common situation. Features a 1/4" thick boss and 3/16" shoulder. Outside diameter of 1 1/4 " Sold individually.
One (1) Reducer Spacer
My overlander needed some upgrades. however I was having difficulties sourcing some parts. After a quick visit to the website, days later my custom.partd arrived. thanks again.
Thank you for the feedback Bruce!!!
Awesome pictures!! Hope you come on back for any future upgrades. Have a fantastic afternoon Bruce!
Precision, made is USA, heavy duty steel with beefy wall thickness. Exactly as described, reinforced worn out through holes for suspension joints. Made easy work of a otherwise hairy situation. Delivery was faster than suggested, Ballistic Fabrication got these out immediately! We were on the road again for some winter road tripping and remote camping. You get what you pay for, and when it comes to a 1ton rig we don't compromise, especially on the drive / suspension components for safety. We always try to order from Ballistic Fabrication first, they always deliver!
$7.46 for 2 shoulder washers, over$15 for 2 day shipping. 8 days later received washers, it would have taken longer but I had to call and complain to get them off their backsides. Tired of excuses won't use then again... Still can my own and didn't use their crap.
Hello there Edward,
We apologize you were not happy with our services, we certainly want our customers completely satisfied however we know we cannot please everyone. Your order was for 2 spacer/weld washers at $7.49 which was $14.98. You paid for standard shipping which means once shipped from the warehouse, it arrives in 2 days. There was an option for expedited shipping which means it would've been there in 2 days had you chosen that delivery. We have a high demand for our parts which means there is sometimes a delay in shipping. We try to get orders out as quickly as possible to avoid disgruntled customers without overworking our shippers. We do apologize you were unhappy and do wish you the best.
Very experience guys, they answered all questions and direct you to buy the right part. I will deal again with them. Thank you !!!
Great parts, fast shipping
Great customer service
Arrived as described